Back to Home -- 2008 National Norton Wine Festival - Discover the True American Wine
Festival Details Buy Tickets Media Room Festival Sponsors Info for Wineries Contact Us

Norton Wine Producers

Below are some of the Norton-producing wineries in the United States. The list is sorted alphabetically by state and is an excellent reference for fans of Norton who want to know who makes this true American wine! We thank Todd at Wine Compass for providing this valuable reference.

Winery Name State Website Address
Ozan Vineyard And Cellars AL www.ozanwine.com
White Oak Vineyards AL www.whiteoakal.com
Cowie Wine Cellars AR www.cowiewinecellars.com
Mount Bethel Winery AR www.mountbethel.com
Post Familie Vineyards & Winery AR www.postfamilie.com
Wiederkehr Wine Cellars AR www.wiederkehrwines.com
Crane Creek Vineyards GA www.cranecreekvineyards.com
Frogtown Cellars GA www.frogtownwine.com
Three Sisters Vineyards GA www.threesistersvineyards.com
Tiger Mountain Vineyards GA www.tigerwine.com
Sugar Clay Winery & Vineyards IA www.sugarclaywinery.com
Alto Vineyards IL www.altovineyards.net
August Hill Winery IL www.augusthillwinery.com
Berryville Vineyards IL www.berryvillevineyards.com
Cache River Basin Vineyard & Winery IL www.crbwinery.com
Cellars de Santom Winery IL www.santomwine.com
Fox Valley Winery IL www.foxvalleywinery.com
GenKota Winery IL www.genkotawine.com
Kickapoo Creek Winery IL www.kickapoocreekwinery.com
Mary Michelle Winery IL www.illinois-wine.com
Owl Creek Vineyard IL www.owlcreekvineyard.com
Pheasant Hollow Winery IL www.pheasanthollowwinery.com
Piasa Winery IL www.piasawinery.com
Prairie State Winery IL www.prairiestatewinery.com
Ravissant Winery IL www.ravissantwinery.com
Schorr Lake Vineyards IL  
Spirit Knob IL www.spiritknob.com
StarView Vineyards IL www.starviewvineyards.com
French Lick Winery IN www.frenchlickwinery.com
Simmons Winery IN www.simmonswinery.com
Campbell Vineyard & Winery KS www.campbellwinery.com
Davenport Winery KS www.davenportwinery.com
Holy-Field Vineyard & Winery KS www.holyfieldwinery.com
Kugler's Vineyard KS www.kuglersvineyard.com
Smoky Hill Vineyard & Winery KS www.kansaswine.com
Equus Run Vineyards KY www.equusrunvineyards.com
Lovers Leap Vineyard & Winery KY www.loversleapvineyardky.com
Smith-Berry Winery KY www.smithberrywinery.net
Wildside Vines Winery and Vineyard KY www.wildsidevines.com
Pontchartrain Vineyards LA www.pontchartrainvineyards.com
Deep Creek Cellars MD www.deepcreekcellars.com
Adam Puchta Winery MO www.adampuchtawine.com
Augusta Winery MO www.augustawinery.com
Baltimore Bend Vineyard MO www.baltimorebend.com
Bethlehem Valley Vineyards MO www.bethlehemvalley.com
Blumenhof Winery MO www.blumenhof.com
Bommarito Estate Winery MO www.bommaritoestatewinery.com
Cave Vineyard MO www.cavevineyard.com
Charleville Vineyards MO www.charlevillevineyard.com
Chaumette Vineyards & Winery MO www.chaumette.com
Claverach Farm and Vineyards MO www.claverach.com
Crown Valley Winery MO www.crownvalleywinery.com
Durso Hills Vineyard and Winery MO www.dursohills.com
Eagle’s Nest Winery MO www.theeaglesnest-louisiana.com
Eichenberg Winery MO www.eichenbergwinery.com
Grey Bear Vineyards MO www.greybearvineyards.com
Heinrichshaus Vineyard & Winery MO www.heinrichshaus.com
Hermannhof Winery MO www.hermannhof.com
Jowler Creek Winery MO www.jowlercreek.com
La Dolce Vita Vineyard & Winery MO www.ladolcevitawinery.com
Les Bourgeois Vineyards MO www.missouriwine.com
Little Hills Winery MO www.littlehillswinery.com
Louis P. Balducci Vineyards MO www.balduccivineyards.com
Meramec Vineyards MO www.meramecvineyards.com
Montelle Winery MO www.montelle.com
Montserrat Vineyards MO www.montserratvineyards.com
Mount Pleasant Winery MO www.mountpleasant.com
Native Stone Vineyard MO www.nativestonewinery.com
New Oak Vineyards MO www.newoakvineyards.com
OakGlenn Vineyards & Winery MO www.oakglenn.com
River Ridge Winery MO www.riverridgewinery.com
Riverwood Winery MO www.riverwoodwinery.com
Röbller Vineyard Winery MO www.robllerwines.com
Sainte Genevieve Winery MO www.saintegenevievewinery.com
St. James Winery MO www.stjameswinery.com
Stone Hill Winery MO www.stonehillwinery.com
Stonehaus Farms Winery MO www.stonehausfarms.com
Sugar Creek Winery & Vineyards MO www.sugarcreekwines.com
Summit Lake Winery MO www.summitlakewinery.com
Tower Rock Winery MO www.tower-rock-winery.com
Villa Antonio Winery MO www.villaantoniowinery.com
Westphalia Vineyards MO www.westphaliavineyards.com
Whispering Oaks Vineyard & Winery MO www.whisperingoakswinery.com
Grove Winery NC www.grovewinery.com
Hinnant Family Vineyard NC www.hinnantvineyards.com
Valenzano Winery NJ www.valenzanowine.com
Sailing Horse Winery OK www.sailinghorse.com
Stone Bluff Cellars Winery OK www.stonebluffcellars.com
Summerside Vineyards Winery & Inn OK www.summersidevineyards.com
Tres Suenos Vineyards and Winery OK www.tressuenos.com
Stone Mountain Wine Cellars PA www.stonemountainwinecellars.com
Beans Creek Winery TN www.beanscreekwinery.com
Corey Ippolita Winery TN www.coreyippolitovineyardbandb.com
Mountain Valley Winery TN www.mountainvalleywinery.com
Ocee Winery TN www.ocoeewinery.com
Old Medina Winery TN www.oldmedinawineclub.com
Tennessee Valley Winery TN www.tnvalleywine.com
La Cruz de Comal Winery TX www.lacruzdecomalwines.com
Los Pinos Ranch Vineyards TX www.lospinosranchvineyards.com
Tehuacana Creek Vineyards TX www.wacowinery.com
Windy Hill Winery TX www.windyhillwinery.net
Abingdon Vineyard & Winery VA www.abingdonwinery.com
Burnley Vineyards VA www.burnleywines.com
Chrysalis Vineyards VA www.chrysaliswine.com
Cooper Vineyards VA www.coopervineyards.com
Horton Vineyards VA www.hvwine.com
Keswick Vineyards VA www.keswickvineyards.com
Peaks of Otter Winery VA www.peaksofotterwinery.com
Potomac Point Winery VA www.potomacpointwinery.com
Rappahannock Cellars VA www.rappahannockcellars.com
Rockbridge Vineyards VA www.rockbridgevineyard.com
Valhalla Vineyards VA www.valhallawines.com
Veramar Vineyard VA www.veramar.com
Winery at La Grange VA www.wineryatlagrange.com
Daniel Vineyards WV www.danielvineyards.com
Jones Cabin Run Vineyards WV

50% of the proceeds from this historic event will be donated to the Missouri Historical Society.

An Event Presented by: